No. Deleting the application has no bearing on your account status.

Your account will remain active until you submit a cancellation request and repay any Cash Top-ups which may be outstanding.

You will continue to incur a monthly service fee until your account has been cancelled successfully.

You can cancel your account by emailing support@wollit.com

Did this answer your question?